Desolation Blue - CD

Regular price £10.00
Order Now. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Desolation Blue - CD
Desolation Blue - CD

The new Buffalo Summer album Desolation Blue on CD.

RELEASE DATE: 27th March 2020

*Due to current business circumstances, fulfilment on this item may be subject to a delay*


1. The Power & The Greed
2. Hit The Ground Running
3. If Walls Could Speak
4. The Mirror
5. When You Walk Away
6. Last To Know
7. Dark Valentine
8. Deep Water
9. Everybody's Out For Number 1
10. Untouchable
11. The Bitter End
12. Pilot Light